夺奖感言:
很多姐妹对“选美”很有感触,其实我对选美赛的理解应该是一种“勇气”。
在生活当中我们某些时候开始寻找自己的兴趣或梦想,一个属于自己的生活理想,一种家庭和事业在心中的平衡,但因人而异,追求境界不一。生命中不能缺少“理想”虽然不是所有的人都能达到自己真正的目标,但追求过程的快乐感受,才是生命之路的行动力和勇气。


有些国际选美赛舞台并不华丽堂皇,各国佳丽优势也不成对比,最特别的是挑战心理素质,自信和心态,“重点”也就是那一幕幕各个佳丽们那份国情洋溢在节目进程当中,我们代表自己的祖国,大力推荐各自国家的文化,表现民族的亲善,分享各国的民请,一场选美赛后胜读百年书!最引人瞩目的是“天香国色”聪明才智的每各国佳丽代表都牵引着友谊之路,欢乐共处,气势非凡,其乐融融!
精彩瞬间,也许是蛻变开始,这一片刻的光彩,某些人根本不在乎,因为这“光环”,并不是每个人都能“独享”必受到评委团的青睐,这是竞赛的规格,优胜者都只能有其中之一,出局或后者我认为却是“勇者”,大家都享受到过程当中乐趣,这才是生命的力量和光彩,抹灭不去,偶而憧憬一番,美好无限,无疑是人生中一大喜悦!
祝福大家:圆梦吧!!
--张洁清。

 

2012地球国际选美赛’,由马来西亚代表张洁清荣获冠军宝座,为国争光,创下马来西亚选手国际选美赛夺冠佳绩,是马来西亚之光。


‘2012地球国际选美赛’于美国佛罗里达州,奥兰多区圆满成功举办,选举期间由14/8至19/8/2012,在这期间,节目程序井然有序,从彩排,各项活动,观光游览,为各国佳丽留下美好回忆,也促进各国选手的友情交流。‘地球国际选美会’举办廉创办人:Micheal R. Stafford,他也是当地选美界达人,在这场‘2012地球国际选美会’中,Micheal R Stafford但任了所有节目中重要角色,其友善亲切风度不仅让人留下深刻印象,也让人佩服Micheal R Stafford‘乐业敬业’的专业精神。

‘2012国际地球选美赛’是展现当代女性美丽与智慧,提倡爱护地球,健康之美。
张洁清在每个环节中,充分展现当代女性内强素养,积极形象的自信风采,而摘下桂冠。

Personal message from Chereen Tew about being a winner:

 

“The key word that has brought me to where I am today is “Dare to Dream”. It takes a lot of courage, determination and will to make a dream come true and it takes true courage to participate in a beauty pageant. Even in ordinary everyday life and not just in beauty competitions, one must have courage to pursue their goals for what they want as their ideal life, be it in terms of family or career. Different people have different ambitions but they all need one thing to achieve that ambition, and that is courage.

 

Beauty pageants are not just about how good you look on the outside, but it is also about how beautiful you are on the inside, not just your heart but also your mind, your attitude and your confidence. As a beauty queen, we represent our country to share and learn other country’s cultures and traditions. Experiencing all these first hand is much better than reading about it through hundreds of books.

 

The best thing about these beauty competitions is the “National Colors Fantasy” program, where every participant has to share with the others the beauty of their home country, make friends with other participants, learn to live peacefully together during the competition period and enjoy each moment as much as possible”.


Chereen Tew continued to make Malaysia proud by winning the title of the Mrs. Earth International 2012 beauty pageant, giving Malaysia a mark in the international beauty competitions industry.

 

The Mrs. Earth International 2012 competition was held in Florida, Orlando from August 14th - 19th, 2012. Apart from the scheduled rehearsals, the contestants were also invited to join many other activities such as sight-seeing and friendly tours, thus creating strong friendship bonds between each other. The competition was organized by Micheal R. Stafford, who is also the founder of the competition. He was very hands on throughout the whole program and left a great and professional impression on everyone.

 

The main objective behind the competition is to promote beauty and wisdom in contemporary women, as well as to promote their care for the earth, health and beauty in general.